Mi Carrito

Cerrar

ZONA CENTRO

Viña del Mar

ESPACIO URBANO

Espacio Urbano, loc. 2032

Viña Centro

C: +56 9 79870083

Lunes a Sabado

10:00 a 21:00

Domingo

10:30 a 21:00

vinacenrtro@gotta.cl

 

ESPACIO URBANO

Espacio Urbano 15 Norte, loc.219,

Viña Norte

C: +56 9 79870014

Lunes a Sabado

10:00 a 21:00

Domingo

10:30 a 21:00

vinanorte@gotta.cl

Santiago

 

AV. PROVIDENCIA

Providencia 2092

C: +56 9 56980318

providencia@gotta.cl

 

MALL PANORÁMICO

Vivo Panorámico, loc.213

C: +56 9 56895618

panoramico@gotta.cl

 

APUMANQUE

Apumanque, loc.59

C: +56 9 56897422

apumanque@gotta.cl

 

MANQUEHUE

Manquehue, Loc.300

C: +56 9 56899253

manquehue@gotta.cl

 

ESTADO

Estado 245

C: +56 9 56893003

estado@gotta.cl

 

MALL PLAZA ALAMEDA

Mall Plaza Alameda, loc. A-134

C: +56 9 56899880

T: +562 28987861

alameda@gotta.cl

 

MALL PLAZA EGAÑA

Mall Plaza Egaña, loc A 2068.

C: +56 9 79870082

T: +562 28306039

egana@gotta.cl

 

MALL PLAZA VESPUCIO

Mall Plaza Vespucio, loc.42

C: +56 9 56891447

Lunes a Domingo

10:00-21:30

vespucio@gotta.cl

 

MALL ARAUCO MAIPÚ

Mall Arauco Maipú, loc. C-317

C: +56 9 56980417

T: +562 27430507

Lunes a Domingo

10:30-21:30

maipu@gotta.cl

 

MALL PLAZA NORTE

Mall Plaza Norte, loc. 2126

C: +56 9 79870087

Lunes a Domingo

10:00-21:30

plazanorte@gotta.cl

 

MALL EASTON

Mall Easton, loc. 418,

C: +56 9 79870830

T: +562 27335736

Lunes a Domingo

10:00-21:00

easton@gotta.cl

 

MALL PLAZA OESTE

Mall Plaza Oeste, loc. C169

C: +56 9 56891508

T: +562 25807907

Lunes a Domingo

10:00-21:30

oeste@gotta.cl

 

MALL PLAZA TOBALABA

Mall Plaza Tobalaba, loc. C-154

C: +56 9 56899300

T: +562 25860768

Lunes a Domingo

10:00-21:30

tobalaba@gotta.cl

 

MALL PASEO SAN BERNARDO

Eyzaguirre 650

Local 203

C: +56 9 95687745

Lunes a Domingo

10:00-21:00

sanbernardo@gotta.cl

 

MALL PLAZA SUR

Mall Plaza Sur, loc. B2027

C: +56 9 79870732

Lunes a Domingo

10:00-21:30

plazasur@gotta.cl

 

ESPACIO URBANO SAN MIGUEL

Gran Avenida 6150, loc. 1144

C: +569 4227 7764

granavenida@gotta.cl

 

MALL PASEO QUILÍN

Mall Plaza Quilín, loc. 2005

F: +56 9 942277781

Lunes a Domingo

10:30-21:30

quilin@gotta.cl

 

PATRONATO

Patronato 251, Recoleta

F: +562 27356930

oficina@gotta.cl